Uncategorized

Going Fishing

When I was a little girl I used to hate going fishing with my parents.  I mean what was so great about placing a line of twine in water and waiting for a fish to bite?!!  We would be out for hours until my parents finally got the message that I was bored out of my mind and would have preferred to be home playing with my dolls. 

 I’m still not a fan of fishing as an adult, however, I do enjoy these fun designs for the little ones featuring a nod to our deep-sea friends.

For Girls:

 

 

 

 

 

For Boys:

 

Clothes featured from:  Nordstrom, Janie and Jack, Ralph Lauren, Old Navy, and Gap.

Leave a Reply

