Uncategorized

Amazing Clearance Rack!

If you’re like me finding the ultimate sale is like a goldmine, well almost. I recall finding a Ralph Lauren Black Label cashmere sweater for $60, which normally retailed for $400. I grinned walking out of the store LOL. Nowadays I search for these same bargains when shopping for my 3-month old. I love a great clearance rack, clearly you must have a lot of patience but it is totally worth it especially when there are prices on staple items like onesies priced as low as $2.99!

While there are going to be a lot of Memorial Day sales, many stores have great deals going on now. Old Navy is currently offering an additional 50% off already reduced prices. I scored major deals on adorable baby boy summer shorts, rompers, and t-shirts.

One piece of advice if you plan to visit the clearance, go early because the lunchtime crowd does a serious number on the rack and sizes will be in the wrong place.

As always I wish you happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

