Uncategorized

What’s Your Bag Style?

With summer around the corner I’m anticipating many trips to the beach, a few weekend getaways and of course transporting my busy 4yr old to his many activities. While he’s older now and the diaper bag has been retired, I still feel the need to carry a large bag (what my hubby thinks is ridiculously oversized for my every day needs) that can hold my purse essentials but also ensure I have room as well to carry whatever my son may need while we are out and about.   

Since having my son I’ve always loved the idea of a versatile, durable handbag style that transitions well from carrying mommy essentials and can also be used for work as well as travel. Here are a few styles to consider if you’re in search of an updated carry all for summer to fit your work and leisure needs. 

 

MZ Wallace Marlena Backpack – Sale $270 (Reg $385)
  

 

Target Women’s Tote w/Removeable Crossbody Bag -$44.99
 
Zara Perforated Shopper Bag – $49.90
  
Fossil Keyper Striped Tote -$59.99 (DSW)
  
Coach Taxi Baby Bag Tote – Sale $248 (Reg $495)
 
Rebecca Minkoff MAB Backpack -Sale $192.50 (Reg $275) -Shopbop.com
 

Tory Burch Printed Canvas Tote -Sale $175 (Reg $250)

 

Le Sportsac Every Girl Tote – $98
 
   

Kate Spade Strut Your Stuff Flamingo Harmony Baby Bag - $378
Kate Spade Strut Your Stuff Flamingo Harmony Baby Bag – $378
Apt. 9 Colorblock Tote - Sale $48.30 (Reg $69) - Kohl's
Apt. 9 Colorblock Tote – Sale $48.30 (Reg $69)- Kohl’s
Leave a Reply

